Viv (vivh) wrote,
Viv
vivh

  • Mood:

Alphabet Meme

A to Z of Vivh.

Gakked from moth!

A - Accent: British. There's a touch of Scouse in there having grown up on Merseyside, and a hint of kiwi too after living there for 12 years.

B - Breakfast Item: Weetabix and milk, toast an orange juice.

C - Chore you hate doing: ironing. Leave it till there's far too much, because it's so boring. Must have music while I iron. My mother likes ironing

D - Dad's name: Donald Garnett. Garnett was a family name.

E - Essential everyday item: Trio card, good for travel any where in Wirral.

F - Flavour ice cream: Rum and raisin, but I also like coffee, cookies and cream, maple and walnut, hokey pokey etc. And I like waffle cones, German and Italian ice cream is best.

G - Gold or silver: Gold now, but I used to be a silver person when I was younger!

H - Hometown: Bebington, Wirral, born and bred, though I've had quite alot of home towns, some a long way from this one, along the way.

I - Insomnia: Not at all though some times I like to stay up very late.

J - Job Title: Don't have one, what's work?

K - Kids: Three boys, 16, 14 and 11, all on lj at times

L - Living Arrangement: All 5 of us in a detached house, in a nice area, garden backs on to a wood.

M - Mom's birthplace: Walton, Liverpool

N - Number of significant others you've had: Well, only one, the one that I married 18 years ago.

O - Overnight hospital stays: Maternity ward (three times in 3 countries) - obvious reason. Once after a miscarriage and once after a car accident

P - Phobia: Don't think so.

Q - Queer: Strange yes, gay no.

R - Religious Affiliation: Christian, mostly have gone to Anglican Churches, but I don't think denomination is important, my faith is!

S - Siblings: none

T - Time I wake up: 6am on week days, later than that at the weekend!

U - Unnatural hair colours I've had: None. Grey streak currently appearing seems unnatural to me! Might consider doing something about it.

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat: None, though there are some types of beans I don't like much.

W - Worst habit: Humming songs for hours on end!

X - X-rays I've had: Little ones from the dentist, some after the car accident and one before we got residence in NZ.

Y - Yummy: Mushrooms, cheese, curry, scampi, red jelly... I love food!

Z - Zodiac sign: Pisces
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 10 comments